Christmas Opening Hours

Our office will be closed over the Christmas period from 23rd December 2017 until 2nd January 2018. We will still be available for viewings and by telephone during this time.

Our Opening Times will be as follows:

Saturday 23rd December 10.30 - 1.30

Sunday 24th December Closed

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December Closed

Wednesday 27th December Closed

Thursday 28th December Closed

Friday 29th December Closed

Saturday 30th December Closed

Sunday 31st December Closed

Monday 1st January Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 10.00 - 3.00